All of Central Asia

Central Asia is one of the least known regions of the world.  Very few people can name the five countries that belong to Central Asia – Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan.

International Crisis Group is a think tank providing analysis of conflict potential and current conflicts in different regions of the world.  They have reports on Central Asia.

News on Central Asia

In English

Institute of War and Peace Reporting



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s